Clarion-Ledger, June 16, 1870

Clarion-Ledger, June 16, 1870


Sheriff – Omar S. Lee.
Circuit Clerk – George W. Cole.
Chancery Clerk – James M. Stigler.
Treasurer – James Rowen.
Assessor – Erastus Haskins.
Surveyor – James Mercer.

Supervisors – William H. Lyon, Moses Breston, Perry Howard, John F. House and Peter Johnson.

Justices of the Peace – Sol Southeimer, W. B. Williams, William Malone, David Mitchell, John G. Cock, B. Byrd, Richard Derryberry, Hubbard Hampton.

Constables – J. P. Davis, Virgel Dulaney, Real Russell, John Dew.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.